Reviews

Aggieland Automotive


979-693-1000
107 Brentwood Dr E
College Station, TX 77840
30.609448 -96.311390
http://aggielandautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
122 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                       


MNG Customer Reviews (122)


 5     Scott 04/30/2015
I've been a customer for about 15 years. These folks always shoot strait and get the work done fast. I highly recommend this shop to everyone.

 5     Julie 04/09/2015
Aggieland Automotive is the only place I would take my car when there are issues or for maintenance. The service is great and they are trustworthy.

 5     Carolina 03/19/2015
Your service is great. I count on it to keep my car well maintained.

 5     Colby 03/11/2015
I always take my vehicle to aggieland. Great service and great people.

 5     Julie 12/04/2014
Great service and very friendly. I have been a loyal customer for many, many years. Very trustworthy!

 5     Colby 10/23/2014
We love knowing that when we drop off our vehicles to get serviced or repaired that we can trust the work will be correct. We will always take our vehicles to you.

 5     Charles 10/20/2014
As always, good work at a fair price.

 5     Rodney 10/13/2014
Great shop with excellent service. Kirk and his staff are always friendly and professional and I always know my vehicle is in good hands.

 5     Richard 10/09/2014

 5     Cullen 10/02/2014
Kirk and the folks at Aggieland Automotive have been taking great care of my family's vehicles for over ten years. They are trustworthy, polite and responsive. They do their best to get you what you need not oversell you. I recommend them for all your auto repair needs.

 5     Eddie 09/04/2014

 5     Richard 08/21/2014
I'm thankful for not only your quick response to our difficulties, but your friendly and accommodating attitudes. It was a pleasure dealing with you. And the fact that you did good work, at a fair price, was a blessing.

 5     Tonya 03/06/2014
I've been coming to Aggieland Automotive since 2010. I have not had a single complaint or issue. I take my car here for all routine maintenance and anything else that needs to worked on. Every time I've brought my car in and no problem has been found, I have never been charged for the inspection. But if they have found a problem, they always call and let me know, give me an accurate quote of the work/repair, and then proceed to do the repair-They always ask first. Also, because Aggieland Automotive is AAA certified, the work is further discounted (if you are an AAA member). Their customer service and good work are why I continue to come back to them and always recommend them to my friends.

 5     Charles 05/09/2013
Good job! Thanks!

 5     Harry 04/27/2013
This is a big thank you to Kirk at Aggieland Automotive. he has gone above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to my jeep. It has been a project to be sure! I highly recommend him and Aggieland Automotive for anything their car might need. A simple thank you does not seem adequate considering everything he personally has done for me and in essence, this Foundation because without him and his generosity and "I will not give up" I can make those house and hospital calls. Love, Michael's Mom Thank you Kirk from the kids of the Foundation and me, Michael's Mom also known as ConnieLee Night Sky Watcher! Love you!

 5     Craig 10/18/2012
I have used Aggieland Automotive on a number of occasions, and have come to trust them, as I feel I have been treated fairly on my visits. They have delivered the work timely and I have referred others to them. I am knowledgeable about automobile repairs, but I normally don't have the time to perform the repairs my self. I will continue to use Aggieland Automotive for my auto repairs.

 5     Jason 09/27/2012
I have been bringing all of my vehicles to Aggieland Auto for almost 10 years. They simply are phenomenal. Their knowledge, customer service and repairs are top notch. I never question an invoice amount because I know the work is done right and with integrity. Took my 98 Chevy in for a door issue, the pin and bushings were wore out. Not only did they fix that issue, the door shuts easily with a gentle push rather than the slam I had been having to do. My door lock was also busted where I couldn't unlock it from the exterior. Without even asking them to, they fixed it. Love you guys and I truly am thankful for the consistent example you are for other businesses to work hard with integrity and competence while using effective and transparent communication with your customers. As long as I drive and as long as you all are in business, doing business the right way, I will be your customer.

 5     Larry 09/13/2012
Very friendly and completed the service in a prompt and efficient matter

 5     Rodney 07/26/2012
Aggieland Automotive always provides excellent service. Kirk and his staff are courteous and friendly, and I always feeel confident that my vehicle is in the best possible hands.

 5     Mike 04/05/2012
Thanks for great service

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: